USG Products Guide

<< Back to Main Menu

USG Locations:

To find out more about our products & opportunities with USG contact:

Jennifer Kessel, Marketing Director   p: 724.754.9052   e: jkessel@usgins.com

  • USG Corporate Accounting

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624

    d: 813.466.3575
    f: 813.961.1563
  • USG Arizona

    Satellite Sales Office: Tempe, AZ
    Chris Kops,
    First Vice President: Branch Manager


    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: ckops@usgins.com
  • USG/AAU Arkansas

    Satellite Sales Office: Little Rock, AR
    Nathan Jackson, Producer/Broker

    d: 724.754.9048
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: njackson@usgins.com
  • USG California: Irvine

    Jenny O'Brien,
    Executive Vice President: Production Manager

    100 Pacifica, Suite 340
    Irvine, CA 92618

    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 949.600.8185
    e: jobrien@usgins.com
  • USG California: Los Angeles


    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 724.265.5751
  • USG California: San Diego

    Michael Tourtellott,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker

    350 10th Ave, Suite 1042
    San Diego, CA 92101

    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 949.600.8185
    e: mtourtellott@usgins.com
  • USG California

    Satellite Sales Office: San Francisco, CA
    Kathleen Brown-Hurtado, Producer/Broker

    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: kbhurtado@usgins.com
  • USG Florida: Tampa

    Gerald Horton,,
    Chairman/CEO

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624

    t: 866.643.1300
    f: 813.466.3588
    e: jhorton@usgins.com
  • USG Florida: Jacksonville

    Valarie MacDonald, Producer/Broker
    7077 Bonneval Road, Suite 210
    Jacksonville, FL 32216

    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: vmacdonald@usgins.com
  • USG Illinois: Palatine

    Chris Janis,
    Executive Vice President:

    Branch Manager
    579 First Bank Drive, Suite 260
    Palatine, IL 60067

    t: 866.934.6066
    d: 847.221.1190
    f: 847.934.6802
    e: cjanis@usgins.com

    USG Illinois: Chicago

    Chris Janis,
    Executive Vice President:

    Branch Manager
    79 West Monroe, Suite 1110
    Chicago, IL 60603

    t: 866.934.6066
    d: 847.221.1190
    f: 847.934.6802
    e: cjanis@usgins.com
  • USG Louisiana

    Michael Horton,
    First Vice President: Production Manager

    1330 Greengate Drive, Suite 150
    Covington, LA 70433

    t: 877.644.6817
    d: 985.231.3052
    f: 985.875.3007
    e: mhorton@usgins.com
  • USG Michigan

    Debbie Williams,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    100 West Big Beaver, Suite 333
    Troy, MI 48084

    t: 800.355.6269
    d: 651.234.1913
    f: 248.524.9714
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Minnesota

    Debbie Williams,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    550 Main Street, Suite 270
    New Brighton, MN 55112

    t: 877.546.9800
    d: 651.234.1913
    f: 651.766.9810
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Pennsylvania

    Becca Faust,,
    Senior Vice President: Production Manager

    1000 Town Center Way, Suite 300
    Canonsburg, PA 15317

    t: 800.886.3897
    d: 724.754.9041
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: bfaust@usgins.com
  • USG Texas: Arlington

    Jodi Berger,
    Senior Vice President: Branch Manager

    500 E Border St Suite 600
    Arlington, TX 76010

    t: 866.240.6655
    d: 817.524.1094
    f: 817.277.2195
    e: jberger@usgins.com
  • USG Texas: Houston

    Rose Perez,
    First Vice President: Branch Manager

    13201 Northwest Freeway, Suite 800
    Houston, TX 77040

    t: 800.886.3897
    d: 713.568.6131
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: rperez@usgins.com

    USG Virginia

    Satellite Sales Office: Richmond, VA
    Chris Stovall,
    Vice President:Producer/Broker


    t: 866.934.6066
    f: 847.934.6802
    e: cstovall@usgins.com
  • Garage & Transportation Division

    Mike House, First Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Garage Division
    d: 724.754.9051
    e: mhouse@usgins.com

    Jeannie Walker, First Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Transportation Division
    d: 817.524.1101
    e: jwalker@usgins.com

    Mary Hoover, Producer/Broker
    Garage & Transportation Division
    d: 724.754.9029
    e: mhoover@usgins.com

    Cyndi Johnston, Producer/Broker
    Garage & Transportation Division
    d: 321.274.4677
    e: cjohnston@usgins.com

    Leigh Ann Molina, Associate Producer/Broker
    Transportation Division
    817.524.1092
    e: lmolina@usgins.com
  • AAU: Allied American Underwriters


    Curtis Kochman,
    Vice President of AAU

    d: 724.754.9011
    e: ckochman@aauins.com

    Workers Compensation Division
    Nathan Jackson, Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9048
    e: njackson@aauins.com

    Steven Lodovico, Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9031
    e: slodovico@aauins.com

    Programs
    Vickey Pierce, Producer/Broker
    Programs Division
    d: 724.754.9011
    e: vpierce@aauins.com

    Enviromental Division
    Satellite Sales Office: Baltimore, MD
    Elizabeth Pullen, Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9091
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: epullen@usgins.com
  • Allied American Underwriters
    (AAU) is a program manager that offers programs for commercial lines to USG retail agents and other distribution channels i.e.: wholesale and direct. There are three divisions: Workers Compensation, Programs, and Environmental.
  • Brokers Financial Services
    Brokers Financial Services, Inc. (BFS) provides commercial insurance premium financing for both USG agents and non-USG agents.
  • BFS Inspection Services
    BFS Inspection Services provides commercial P & C inspection, audit services, and risk management services to carriers, wholesalers/MGA's, program managers/MGU's and other insurance industry customers. We offer customizable solutions unique for your needs to create a complete underwriting picture, including platforms and reports.
  • Into Innovations
    Innovations is a full service marketing, advertising, and technology firm that works exclusively with intangible products, specializing in insurance and financial services.