USG Products Guide

<< Back to Main Menu

USG Locations:

To find out more about our products & opportunities with USG contact:

e: GetConnected@usgins.com   t: 800.886.3897   f: 844.874.4290

Laura Myers, Communications & Content Coordinator   d: 724.754.9061   e: lmyers@usgins.com

Jenna Vidic, Marketing & Sales Assistant   d: 724.754.9043   e: jvidic@usgins.com

Devyani Joshi, Marketing & Sales Assistant   d: 724.754.9032   e: djoshi@usgins.com

  • USG Corporate Accounting

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624
  • USG California: Irvine

    100 Pacifica, Suite 210
    Irvine, CA 92618

    Jenny O'Brien,
    Executive Vice President: Branch Manager

    d: 949.238.6532
    e: jobrien@usgins.com
  • USG California: Los Angeles

    Satellite Sales Office: Los Angeles, CA

    Jim Parsons,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG California: San Diego

    Satellite Sales Office: San Diego, CA

    Jim Parsons,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG Florida: Tampa

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624

    Randy Stockburger,
    First Vice President: Production Manager

    d: 813.466.3589
    e: rstockburger@usgins.com
  • USG Georgia: Alpharetta

    Satellite Sales Office: Alpharetta, GA

    Bob Reardon,
    Branch Manager

    d: 470.579.5461
    e: breardon@usgins.com
  • USG Idaho

    Satellite Sales Office: Sandpoint, ID
    The Old Power House
    120 East Lake Street, Suite 207
    Sandpoint, ID 83864

    Jim Parsons,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG Illinois: Palatine

    579 First Bank Drive, Suite 260
    Palatine, IL 60067

    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Illinois: Chicago

    79 West Monroe, Suite 1110
    Chicago, IL 60603

    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Louisiana

    1330 Greengate Drive, Suite 150
    Covington, LA 70433

    Michael Horton,
    Vice President: Production Manager

    d: 985.231.3057
    e: mhorton@usgins.com
  • USG Michigan

    100 West Big Beaver, Suite 333
    Troy, MI 48084

    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Minnesota

    550 Main Street, Suite 270
    New Brighton, MN 55112

    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Missouri

    Satellite Sales Office: Kansas City, MO

    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG New York

    99 Wall Street #1300
    New York, NY 10005

    Michele Martincich,
    EVP of USG New York

    d: 215.914.8120
    e: mmartincich@usgins.com
  • USG Nevada: Reno

    Satellite Sales Office: Reno, Nevada

    Jim Parsons,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG North Carolina

    Satellite Sales Office: Charlotte, NC

    Lisa Esselstyn,
    AAU Team Practice Leader

    d: 724.754.9078
    e: lesselstyn@aauins.com
  • USG Pennsylvania: Canonsburg

    1000 Town Center Way, Suite 300
    Canonsburg, PA 15317

    Becca Faust,
    Senior Vice President: Production Manager

    d: 724.754.9041
    e: bfaust@usgins.com
  • USG Pennsylvania: Philadelphia

    626 Jacksonville Road, Suite LL-1
    Warminster, PA 18974

    Patrick Glover,
    Production Manager

    d: 215.914.8117
    e: pglover@usgins.com
  • USG Texas: Arlington

    500 E Border St Suite 600
    Arlington, TX 76010

    Jodi Berger,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com
  • USG Texas: Houston

    13831 Northwest Freeway, Suite 340
    Houston, TX 77040

    Jodi Berger,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com
  • USG Virginia

    Satellite Sales Office: Richmond, VA

    Chris Stovall,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker

    d: 847.221.1199
    e: cstovall@usgins.com
  • USG Washington

    Satellite Sales Office: Seattle, WA

    Jim Parsons,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • Garage & Transportation Division


    Jodi Berger,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager
    Transportation Division

    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com

    Mike House,
    Senior Vice President: Team Practice Leader
    Garage Division

    d: 813.466.3563
    e: mhouse@usgins.com

    Mary Hoover,
    Producer/Broker
    Garage & Transportation Division

    d: 724.754.9029
    e: mhoover@usgins.com

  • Jeannie Walker,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Transportation Division

    d: 817.524.1101
    e: jwalker@usgins.com

    Karen Kilgore,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Transportation Division

    d: 817.524.1080
    e: kkilgore@usgins.com

    JR Wallace,
    Producer/Broker
    Garage Division

    d: 213.246.4706
    e: jwallace@usgins.com

  • AAU: Allied American Underwriters

  • Lisa Esselstyn,
    AAU Team Practice Leader

    d: 724.754.9078
    e: lesselstyn@aauins.com

  • AAU Admitted Package


    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker

    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

    Corey Gill,
    Inside Producer/Broker

    d: 724.754.9025
    e: cgill@aauins.com

  • AAU Environmental Division


    Elizabeth Pullen,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Satellite Sales Office: Baltimore, MD

    d: 724.754.9091
    e: epullen@usgins.com
  • AAU Personal Lines


    Michael Pasek,
    Producer/Broker

    d: 949.527.6703
    e: mpasek@aauins.com

  • AAU Programs Division


    Cyndi Johnston,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Auto Haulers Program
    Satellite Sales Office: Jacksonville, FL

    d: 813.466.3551
    e: cjohnston@aauins.com

    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker

    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

  • AAU Surety Bonds


    Rikki Anagnostis,
    Producer/Broker

    d: 724.754.9057
    e: ranagnostis@aauins.com

  • AAU Workers Compensation Division


    Steven Lodovico,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker

    d: 724.754.9031
    e: slodovico@aauins.com

    Nathan Jackson,
    Producer/Broker
    Satellite Sales Office: Little Rock, AR

    d: 724.754.9048
    e: njackson@aauins.com

  • AAU
    Allied American Underwriters
    (AAU) is a program manager and specialty division for your commercial and personal insurance needs. There are six divisions: Admitted Package, Environmental, Personal Lines, Programs, Surety, and Workers Compensation.
  • BFS
    Brokers Financial Services
    Brokers Financial Services, Inc. (BFS) provides commercial insurance premium financing for both USG agents and non-USG agents.
  • BFSI
    BFS Inspection Services
    BFS Inspection Services provides commercial P & C inspection, audit services, and risk management services to carriers, wholesalers/MGA's, program managers/MGU's and other insurance industry customers. We offer customizable solutions unique for your needs to create a complete underwriting picture, including platforms and reports.
  • Into Innovations
    Into Innovations
    Into Innovations is a full service marketing and advertising firm that works exclusively with intangible products, specializing in insurance and financial services.
  • Aureate
    Aureate
    Aureate Technology Solutions is an information technology company providing software solutions and expertise to businesses who face operational and management challenges. We work with businesses in various industries to assist with software systems, integrations, and more.