USG Products Guide

<< Back to Main Menu

USG Locations:

To find out more about our products & opportunities with USG contact:

e: GetConnected@usgins.com   t: 800.886.3897   f: 844.874.4290

Jenna Vidic, Marketing Coordinator   d: 724.754.9043   e: jvidic@usgins.com

Laura Myers, Marketing & Sales Assistant   d: 724.754.9061   e: lmyers@usgins.com

Devyani Joshi, Marketing & Sales Assistant   d: 724.754.9032   e: djoshi@usgins.com

  • USG Corporate Accounting

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624
  • USG California: Irvine

    100 Pacifica, Suite 210
    Irvine, CA 92618

    Jenny O'Brien,
    Executive Vice President: Branch Manager

    d: 949.238.6532
    e: jobrien@usgins.com
  • USG California: Los Angeles

    Satellite Sales Office: Los Angeles, CA
    4859 West Slauson Avenue #331
    Los Angeles, CA 90056

    L-Tanya Mabrie,
    Senior Vice President: Producer/Broker

    d: 213.246.4702
    e: tmabrie@usgins.com
  • USG California: Sacramento

    Satellite Sales Office: Sacramento, CA

    Denise DiPietro,
    Producer/Broker

    d: 213.246.4704
    e: ddipietro@usgins.com
  • USG California: San Diego

    Satellite Sales Office: San Diego, CA

    Jim Parsons,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 724.754.9096
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG Florida: Tampa

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624

    Randy Stockburger,
    Vice President: Production Manager

    d: 813.466.3589
    e: rstockburger@usgins.com
  • USG Idaho

    Satellite Sales Office: Sandpoint, ID
    The Old Power House
    120 East Lake Street, Suite 207
    Sandpoint, ID 83864

    Jim Parsons,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 724.754.9096
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG Illinois: Palatine

    579 First Bank Drive, Suite 260
    Palatine, IL 60067

    Chris Janis,
    Executive Vice President:
    Branch Manager
    d: 847.221.1192
    e: cjanis@usgins.com
  • USG Illinois: Chicago

    79 West Monroe, Suite 1110
    Chicago, IL 60603

    Chris Janis,
    Executive Vice President:
    Branch Manager
    d: 847.221.1192
    e: cjanis@usgins.com
  • USG Louisiana

    1330 Greengate Drive, Suite 150
    Covington, LA 70433

    Michael Horton,
    Vice President: Production Manager

    d: 985.231.3057
    e: mhorton@usgins.com
  • USG Michigan

    100 West Big Beaver, Suite 333
    Troy, MI 48084

    Debbie Williams,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Minnesota

    550 Main Street, Suite 270
    New Brighton, MN 55112

    Debbie Williams,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Missouri

    3636 South Geyer Road, Suite 152
    St. Louis, MO 63127

    Debbie Williams,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Nevada: Reno

    Satellite Sales Office: Reno, Nevada

    Jim Parsons,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 724.754.9096
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG North Carolina

    Satellite Sales Office: Charlotte, NC

    Shana Wicklund,
    Producer/Broker: Personal Lines

    d: 704.594.4008
    e: swicklund@aauins.com
  • USG Pennsylvania: Canonsburg

    1000 Town Center Way, Suite 300
    Canonsburg, PA 15317

    Becca Faust,
    Executive Vice President: Production Manager

    d: 724.754.9041
    e: bfaust@usgins.com
  • USG Pennsylvania: Philadelphia

    626 Jacksonville Road, Suite LL-1
    Warminster, PA 18974

    Patrick Glover,
    Production Manager

    d: 215.914.8117
    e: pglover@usgins.com
  • USG Texas: Arlington

    500 E Border St Suite 600
    Arlington, TX 76010

    Jodi Berger,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com
  • USG Texas: Houston

    13831 Northwest Freeway, Suite 340
    Houston, TX 77040

    Jodi Berger,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager

    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com
  • USG Virginia

    Satellite Sales Office: Richmond, VA

    Chris Stovall,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker

    d: 847.221.1199
    e: cstovall@usgins.com
  • USG Washington

    Satellite Sales Office: Seattle, WA

    Kelsi Chambers,
    Producer/Broker

    d: 985.231.3059
    e: kchambers@usgins.com
  • Garage & Transportation Division


    Mike House,
    First Vice President: Team Practice Leader

    Garage Division
    d: 724.754.9051
    e: mhouse@usgins.com

  • Mary Hoover, Producer/Broker
    Garage & Transportation Division
    d: 724.754.9029
    e: mhoover@usgins.com

    Cyndi Johnston,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker

    Garage & Transportation Division
    d: 813.466.3551
    e: cjohnston@usgins.com

    Jeannie Walker,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker

    Transportation Division
    d: 817.524.1101
    e: jwalker@usgins.com

    Karen Kilgore,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Transportation Division
    d: 817.524.1080
    e: kkilgore@usgins.com

    JR Wallace, Producer/Broker
    Garage Division
    d: 213.246.4706
    e: jwallace@usgins.com
  • AAU: Allied American Underwriters

  • Environmental Division


    Satellite Sales Office: Baltimore, MD
    Elizabeth Pullen, Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9091
    e: epullen@usgins.com
  • AAU Workers Compensation Division


    Nathan Jackson,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker

    d: 724.754.9048
    e: njackson@aauins.com

    Steven Lodovico, Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9031
    e: slodovico@aauins.com

  • AAU Programs Division


    Stan Connally, Team Practice Leader: Programs
    d: 813.466.3569
    e: sconnally@aauins.com

    Vickey Pierce, Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

    Valarie MacDonald, Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 813.466.3562
    e: vmacdonald@usgins.com

  • AAU Personal Lines


    Elaine Carr, Producer/Broker
    d: 813.466.3576
    e: ecarr@aauins.com

    Michael Pasek, Producer/Broker
    d: 949.527.6703
    e: mpasek@aauins.com

    Shana Wicklund, Producer/Broker
    d: 704.594.4008
    e: swicklund@aauins.com

    Teresa Mapp, Producer/Broker
    d: 704.594.4014
    e: tmapp@aauins.com

  • AAU Commercial Surety Bonds


    d: 800.886.3897
    e: getconnected@aauins.com

  • AAU
    Allied American Underwriters
    (AAU) is a program manager that offers programs for commercial lines to USG retail agents and other distribution channels i.e.: wholesale and direct. There are five divisions: Commercial Surety, Environmental, Personal Lines, Programs, and Workers' Compensation.
  • BFS
    Brokers Financial Services
    Brokers Financial Services, Inc. (BFS) provides commercial insurance premium financing for both USG agents and non-USG agents.
  • BFSI
    BFS Inspection Services
    BFS Inspection Services provides commercial P & C inspection, audit services, and risk management services to carriers, wholesalers/MGA's, program managers/MGU's and other insurance industry customers. We offer customizable solutions unique for your needs to create a complete underwriting picture, including platforms and reports.
  • Into Innovations
    Into Innovations
    Into Innovations is a full service marketing and advertising firm that works exclusively with intangible products, specializing in insurance and financial services.
  • Aureate
    Aureate
    Aureate Technology Solutions is an information technology company providing software solutions and expertise to businesses who face operational and management challenges. We work with businesses in various industries to assist with software systems, integrations, and more.