USG Products Guide

<< Back to Main Menu

USG Locations:

To find out more about our products & opportunities with USG contact:

Jennifer Kessel, Marketing Director   p: 724.754.9052   e: jkessel@usgins.com

  • USG Corporate Accounting

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624

    d: 813.466.3575
    f: 813.961.1563
  • USG Arizona

    Satellite Sales Office: Tempe, AZ
    Chris Kops,
    First Vice President: Branch Manager


    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: ckops@usgins.com
  • USG California: Irvine

    Jenny O'Brien,
    Executive Vice President: Branch Manager

    100 Pacifica, Suite 210
    Irvine, CA 92618

    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: jobrien@usgins.com
  • USG California: Los Angeles

    Satellite Sales Office: Los Angeles, CA
    L-Tanya Mabrie,
    Senior Vice President: Producer/Broker

    4859 West Slauson Ave, Suite 331
    Los Angeles, CA 90056

    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: tmabrie@usgins.com
  • USG California: San Diego

    Michael Tourtellott,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker

    350 10th Ave, Suite 1042
    San Diego, CA 92101

    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: mtourtellott@usgins.com
  • USG Florida: Tampa

    Jerry Horton,
    Chairman/CEO

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624

    t: 866.643.1300
    f: 813.961.1563
  • USG Illinois: Palatine

    Chris Janis,
    Executive Vice President:
    Branch Manager
    579 First Bank Drive, Suite 260
    Palatine, IL 60067

    t: 866.934.6066
    d: 847.221.1192
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: cjanis@usgins.com
  • USG Illinois: Chicago

    Chris Janis,
    Executive Vice President:
    Branch Manager
    79 West Monroe, Suite 1110
    Chicago, IL 60603

    t: 866.934.6066
    d: 847.221.1192
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: cjanis@usgins.com
  • USG Louisiana

    Michael Horton,
    First Vice President: Production Manager

    1330 Greengate Drive, Suite 150
    Covington, LA 70433

    t: 877.644.6817
    d: 985.231.3057
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: mhorton@usgins.com
  • USG Michigan

    Debbie Williams,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    100 West Big Beaver, Suite 333
    Troy, MI 48084

    t: 800.355.6269
    d: 651.234.1914
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Minnesota

    Debbie Williams,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager

    550 Main Street, Suite 270
    New Brighton, MN 55112

    t: 877.546.9800
    d: 651.234.1914
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Pennsylvania

    Becca Faust,
    Executive Vice President: Production Manager

    1000 Town Center Way, Suite 300
    Canonsburg, PA 15317

    t: 800.886.3897
    d: 724.754.9041
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: bfaust@usgins.com
  • USG Texas: Arlington

    Jodi Berger,
    Senior Vice President: Branch Manager

    500 E Border St Suite 600
    Arlington, TX 76010

    t: 866.240.6655
    d: 817.524.1094
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: jberger@usgins.com
  • USG Texas: Houston

    Rose Perez,
    First Vice President: Branch Manager

    13831 Northwest Freeway, Suite 340
    Houston, TX 77040

    t: 800.886.3897
    d: 713.568.6132
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: rperez@usgins.com
  • USG Virginia

    Satellite Sales Office: Richmond, VA
    Chris Stovall,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker


    t: 866.934.6066
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: cstovall@usgins.com
  • USG Idaho

    Satellite Sales Office: Idaho
    Jim Parsons,
    Vice President: Regional Manager


    t: 800.886.3897
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • Garage & Transportation Division

    Mike House,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Garage Division
    d: 724.754.9051
    e: mhouse@usgins.com

    Mary Hoover, Producer/Broker
    Garage & Transportation Division
    d: 724.754.9029
    e: mhoover@usgins.com

    Cyndi Johnston,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker

    Garage & Transportation Division
    d: 321.274.4677
    e: cjohnston@usgins.com

    Elizabeth Gilmore, Producer/Broker
    Garage Division
    d: 985.231.3063
    e: egilmore@usgins.com

    JR Wallace, Producer/Broker
    Garage Division
    d: 213.246.4706
    e: jwallace@usgins.com

    Jeannie Walker,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker

    Transportation Division
    d: 817.524.1101
    e: jwalker@usgins.com

    Karen Kilgore, Producer/Broker
    Transportation Division
    d: 817.524.1080
    e: kkilgore@usgins.com
  • AAU: Allied American Underwriters

    Curtis Kochman,
    Vice President of AAU

    d: 724.754.9011
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: ckochman@aauins.com

    Workers Compensation Division
    Nathan Jackson,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker

    d: 724.754.9048
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: njackson@aauins.com

    Steven Lodovico, Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9031
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: slodovico@aauins.com

    Programs
    Vickey Pierce, Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    f: 724.265.5751
    e: vpierce@aauins.com

    Valarie MacDonald, Producer/Broker
    d: 813.466.3562
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: vmacdonald@aauins.com

    Environmental Division
    Satellite Sales Office: Baltimore, MD
    Elizabeth Pullen, Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9091
    f: 844.874.4290
    e: epullen@aauins.com
  • AAU
    Allied American Underwriters
    (AAU) is a program manager that offers programs for commercial lines to USG retail agents and other distribution channels i.e.: wholesale and direct. There are four divisions: Workers Compensation, Programs, Environmental, and Personal Lines.
  • BFS
    Brokers Financial Services
    Brokers Financial Services, Inc. (BFS) provides commercial insurance premium financing for both USG agents and non-USG agents.
  • BFSI
    BFS Inspection Services
    BFS Inspection Services provides commercial P & C inspection, audit services, and risk management services to carriers, wholesalers/MGA's, program managers/MGU's and other insurance industry customers. We offer customizable solutions unique for your needs to create a complete underwriting picture, including platforms and reports.
  • Into Innovations
    Into Innovations
    Into Innovations is a full service marketing, advertising, and technology firm that works exclusively with intangible products, specializing in insurance and financial services.
  • Aureate
    Aureate
    Aureate Technology Solutions is an information technology company providing software solutions and expertise to businesses who face operational and management challenges. We work with businesses in various industries to assist with software systems, integrations, and more.