BRANCH DIRECTORY

  • USG Corporate Accounting

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624
  • NORTHEAST REGION

    Pennsylvania, Canonsburg: USG PA1

    1000 Town Center Way, Suite 300
    Canonsburg, PA 15317

    Pennsylvania, Philadelphia: USG PA2

    Satellite Sales Office

    Becca Faust,
    Executive Vice President: Branch Manager
    d: 724.754.9041
    e: bfaust@usgins.com
  • SOUTHEAST REGION

    Florida, Tampa: USG FL1

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624

    Randy Stockburger,
    First Vice President: Production Manager
    d: 813.466.3589
    e: rstockburger@usgins.com

    Georgia, Alpharetta: USG GA1

    Satellite Sales Office

    Bob Reardon,
    Director of National Business Development
    d: 470.579.5461
    e: breardon@usgins.com

    Louisiana, Covington: USG LA1

    1330 Greengate Drive, Suite 150
    Covington, LA 70433

    Michael Horton,
    Vice President: Production Manager
    d: 985.231.3057
    e: mhorton@usgins.com
  • SOUTH REGION

    Texas, Arlington: USG TX1

    500 E Border St, Suite 600
    Arlington, TX 76010

    Texas, Houston: USG TX2

    13831 Northwest Freeway, Suite 340
    Houston, TX 77040

    Jodi Berger,
    Executive Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com
  • SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

    California, Irvine: USG CA1

    100 Pacifica, Suite 300
    Irvine, CA 92618

    Jenny O'Brien,
    Executive Vice President: Branch Manager
    d: 949.238.6532
    e: jobrien@usgins.com
  • WEST REGION

    Idaho, Sandpoint: USG US1

    Satellite Sales Office
    The Old Power House
    120 East Lake Street, Suite 207
    Sandpoint, ID 83864

    Jim Parsons,
    Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • MIDWEST REGION

    Illinois, Chicago: USG IL1

    79 West Monroe, Suite 821
    Chicago, IL 60603

    Michigan, Troy: USG MI1

    Satellite Sales Office

    Minnesota, Shoreview: USG MN1

    5985 Rice Creek Parkway, Suite 106
    Shoreview, MN 55126

    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • Garage & Transportation Division

    Jodi Berger,
    Executive Vice President: Regional Manager
    Transportation Division

    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com

    JR Wallace,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Garage Division

    d: 213.246.4706
    e: jwallace@usgins.com

    Cyndi Johnston,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Garage & Transportation Division

    d: 813.466.3551
    e: cjohnston@aauins.com

    Jeannie Walker,
    Producer/Broker
    Transportation Division

    d: 817.524.1101
    e: jwalker@usgins.com

    Mary Hoover,
    Producer/Broker
    Garage & Transportation Division

    d: 724.754.9029
    e: mhoover@usgins.com


  • AAU: Allied American Underwriters

    Lisa Esselstyn,
    Director of AAU
    d: 724.754.9078
    e: lesselstyn@aauins.com

  • AAU Admitted Package

    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

    Steven Lodovico,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9031
    e: slodovico@aauins.com

  • AAU Environmental Division

    Elizabeth Pullen,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Satellite Sales Office: Baltimore, MD

    d: 724.754.9091
    e: epullen@usgins.com

  • AAU Personal Lines

    Mason Dettmann,
    Producer/Broker
    d: 847.609.6273
    e: mdettmann@aauins.com

    Michael Pasek,
    Producer/Broker
    d: 949.527.6703
    e: mpasek@aauins.com

  • AAU Programs Division

    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

  • AAU Surety Bonds

    Doug Miller,
    Producer/Broker: Surety Team Lead
    d: 724.754.9037
    e: dmiller@aauins.com

    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

    Jennifer Mitchell,
    Producer/Broker
    d: 813.466.3563
    e: jmitchell@aauins.com

  • AAU Workers' Compensation

    Steven Lodovico,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9031
    e: slodovico@aauins.com

    Caesar Serrano,
    Producer/Broker
    d: 949.238.6538
    e: cserrano@aauins.com