USG Products Guide

<< Back to Main Menu

USG Locations:

  • USG Corporate Accounting

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624
  • NORTHEAST REGION

    Pennsylvania, Canonsburg: USG PA1

    1000 Town Center Way, Suite 300
    Canonsburg, PA 15317

    Pennsylvania, Philadelphia: USG PA2

    Satellite Sales Office

    Becca Faust,
    Executive Vice President: Branch Manager
    d: 724.754.9041
    e: bfaust@usgins.com
  • SOUTHEAST REGION

    Florida, Tampa: USG FL1

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624

    Randy Stockburger,
    Executive Vice President: Production Manager
    d: 813.466.3589
    e: rstockburger@usgins.com

    Georgia, Alpharetta: USG GA1

    Satellite Sales Office

    Bob Reardon,
    Director of National Business Development
    d: 470.579.5461
    e: breardon@usgins.com

    Louisiana, Covington: USG LA1

    1330 Greengate Drive, Suite 150
    Covington, LA 70433

    Michael Horton,
    Executive Vice President: Branch Manager
    d: 985.231.3057
    e: mhorton@usgins.com
  • SOUTH REGION

    Texas, Arlington: USG TX1

    500 E Border St, Suite 600
    Arlington, TX 76010

    Texas, Houston: USG TX2

    13831 Northwest Freeway, Suite 340
    Houston, TX 77040

    Jodi Berger,
    Executive Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com
  • SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

    California, Irvine: USG CA1

    100 Pacifica, Suite 300
    Irvine, CA 92618

    Jenny O'Brien,
    Executive Vice President: Branch Manager
    d: 949.238.6532
    e: jobrien@usgins.com
  • WEST REGION

    Idaho, Sandpoint: USG US1

    Satellite Sales Office
    The Old Power House
    120 East Lake Street, Suite 207
    Sandpoint, ID 83864

    Jim Parsons,
    First Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • MIDWEST REGION

    Illinois, Chicago: USG IL1

    79 West Monroe, Suite 821
    Chicago, IL 60603

    Michigan, Troy: USG MI1

    Satellite Sales Office

    Minnesota, Shoreview: USG MN1

    5985 Rice Creek Parkway, Suite 106
    Shoreview, MN 55126

    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • Garage & Transportation Division

    Jodi Berger,
    Executive Vice President: Regional Manager
    Transportation Division

    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com

    JR Wallace,
    Senior Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Garage Division

    d: 213.246.4706
    e: jwallace@usgins.com

    Cyndi Johnston,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Garage & Transportation Division

    d: 813.466.3551
    e: cjohnston@aauins.com

    Mary Hoover,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Garage & Transportation Division

    d: 724.754.9029
    e: mhoover@usgins.com

    Jeannie Walker,
    Producer/Broker
    Transportation Division

    d: 817.524.1101
    e: jwalker@usgins.com


  • AAU: Allied American Underwriters

    Lisa Esselstyn,
    Director of AAU
    d: 724.754.9078
    e: lesselstyn@aauins.com

  • AAU Admitted Package

    Steven Lodovico,
    Executive Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9031
    e: slodovico@aauins.com

    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

  • AAU Environmental Division

    Elizabeth Pullen,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Satellite Sales Office: Baltimore, MD

    d: 724.754.9091
    e: epullen@usgins.com

  • AAU Personal Lines

    Michael Pasek,
    Producer/Broker
    d: 949.527.6703
    e: mpasek@aauins.com

  • AAU Programs Division

    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

  • AAU Surety Bonds

    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

  • AAU Workers' Compensation

    Steven Lodovico,
    Executive Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9031
    e: slodovico@aauins.com

  • AAU
    Allied American Underwriters
    (AAU) is a program manager and specialty division for your commercial and personal insurance needs. There are six divisions: Admitted Package, Environmental, Personal Lines, Programs, Surety, and Workers Compensation.
  • BFS
    Brokers Financial Services
    Brokers Financial Services, Inc. (BFS) provides commercial insurance premium financing for both USG agents and non-USG agents.
  • Into Innovations
    Into Innovations
    Into Innovations is a full service marketing and advertising firm that works exclusively with intangible products, specializing in insurance and financial services.
  • Aureate
    Aureate
    Aureate Technology Solutions is an information technology company providing software solutions and expertise to businesses who face operational and management challenges. We work with businesses in various industries to assist with software systems, integrations, and more.